Local Government Directory

 

WICKENBURG, Town of
155 North Tegner Street Suite A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
Phone:
(928) 684-5451
Fax:
(602) 506-1580
City Hall Hours:
Monday thru Thursday: 7:00-6:00
Council Meets:
1st & 3rd Mondays, 5:30 p.m.
Incorporation Date:
1909
Charter City:
No
Population:
6,363 (2010 Census)
Area Within Limits:
26.1 sq. mi.
Elevation:
2,070 ft.
County:
Maricopa/Yavapai
Municipal Utilities:
Garbage, Trash, Water, Sewer, Electricity, Airport, Cemetery, Convention Facilities
General Election:
November
Sales Tax:
2.2%/$3,823,962
Bed Tax:
Sales tax + 2%/(included in sales tax)
Use Tax:
None
Property Tax:
Primary
Council/Manager Form of Government:
Yes
Directly Elected Mayor:
Yes
Municipal Property Corporation:
Yes
Alternative Expenditure Limit:
Yes
OFFICIALS
MAYOR & COUNCIL OFFICE
Mayor
Everett Sickles, Mayor of Wickenburg
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0523
esickles@wickenburgaz.org
Term expires: 2020
Vice Mayor
Royce Kardinal, Vice Mayor of Wickenburg
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0517
rkardinal@wickenburgaz.org
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Chris Band, Councilmember of Wickenburg
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0517
cband@wickenburgaz.org
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
Kelly C Blunt, Councilmember of Wickenburg
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0517
kblunt@wickenburgaz.org
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Sam Crissman, Councilmember of Wickenburg
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0517
scrissman@wickenburgaz.org
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Ruben Madrid, Councilmember of Wickenburg
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0517
rmadrid@wickenburgaz.org
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
Rui Pereira, Councilmember of Wickenburg
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0517
rpereira@wickenburgaz.org
Term expires: 2018
CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE
Manager
Vincent Lorefice, Interim Town Manager
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 684-5451
vlorefice@wickenburgaz.org
CITY CLERK'S OFFICE
Clerk
Amy Brown, Interim Town Clerk
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 684-5451 x1517
abrown@wickenburgaz.org
Donna Ables, Deputy Clerk
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0518
dables@wickenburgaz.org
LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Attorney
Susan Goodwin, Attorney for Wickenburg
1 E Washington St
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 257-7671
sgoodwin@gustlaw.com
Magistrate
Sherri Rollison, Town Magistrate
155 N Tegner St Ste B
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0531
srollison@courts.az.gov
Rosa Garcia-Marquez, Court Administrator
155 N Tegner St Ste B
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0527
rgmarquez@courts.az.gov
Eileen McGuire, Prosecutor
155 N Tegner St Ste B
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 684-5416
MANAGEMENT SERVICES DEPT
Finance Director
Stephanie Wojcik, Finance Director
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0529
swojcik@wickenburgaz.org
EMERGENCY SERVICES DEPT
Police Chief
Les Brown, Police Chief
155 N Tegner St Ste C
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 684-5411
lbrown@wickenburgaz.org
Fire Chief
Ed Temerowski, Fire Chief
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 684-7702
etemerowski@wickenburgaz.org
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPT
Planning/Community Development Director
Steve Boyle, Community Development & Neighborhood Services Dir
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0512
sboyle@wickenburgaz.org
Parks & Recreation Director
Robert Carmona, Parks, Recreation & Facilities Dir
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 684-5451
rcarmona@wickenburgaz.org
Building Official
Kevin Bruce, Building Official
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 668-0513
kbruce@wickenburgaz.org
COMMUNITY SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Library Director
Robert Carmona, Library Director
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 684-5451
rcarmona@wickenburgaz.org
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Public Works Director
Vincent Lorefice, Public Works Director
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 684-5451
vlorefice@wickenburgaz.org
Airport Director
Steve Boyle, Airport Director
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 684-5451
sboyle@wickenburgaz.org
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT/TOURISM
Economic Development Director
Aaron White, Economic Development Director/Community Relations Mgr
155 N Tegner St Ste A
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(928) 684-5451
awhite@wickenburgaz.org
LEGISLATORS
US SENATORS
Senator:
Jeff Flake
Senator:
John McCain
US REPRESENTATIVES
Congressional District:
4
Congressman:
Paul A. Gosar
STATE REPRESENTATIVES