Local Government Directory

 

SHOW LOW, City of
180 North 9th Street
Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone:
(928) 532-4000
Fax:
(928) 532-4009
City Hall Hours:
Monday thru Friday: 8:00-5:00
Council Meets:
1st & 3rd Tuesdays, 7:00 p.m.
Incorporation Date:
1953
Charter City:
No
Population:
10,660 (2010 Census)
Area Within Limits:
35 sq. mi.
Elevation:
6,331 ft.
County:
Navajo
Municipal Utilities:
Water, Sewer, Airport, Cemetery
General Election:
November
Sales Tax:
2%/$10,630,713
Bed Tax:
None
Use Tax:
None
Property Tax:
None
Council/Manager Form of Government:
Yes
Directly Elected Mayor:
Yes
Municipal Property Corporation:
Yes
Alternative Expenditure Limit:
Yes
OFFICIALS
MAYOR & COUNCIL OFFICE
Mayor
Daryl Seymore, Mayor of Show Low
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4000
dseymore@showlowaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
Vice Mayor
Brent Hatch, Vice Mayor of Show Low
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4000
bhatch@showlowaz.gov
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
Mike Allsop, Councilmember of Show Low
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4000
mallsop@showlowaz.gov
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
Rennie Crittenden, Councilmember of Show Low
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4000
rcrittenden@showlowaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Connie Kakavas, Councilmember of Show Low
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4000
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Gene Kelley, Councilmember of Show Low
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4000
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
John Leech, Jr, Councilmember of Show Low
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4000
jleechjr@showlowaz.gov
Term expires: 2018
CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE
Manager
Ed Muder, City Manager
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4015
emuder@showlowaz.gov
CITY CLERK'S OFFICE
Clerk
Ann Kurasaki, City Clerk
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4061
akurasaki@showlowaz.gov
LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Attorney
F Morgan Brown, City Attorney
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4013
mbrown@showlowaz.gov
Magistrate
Stephen Price, City Magistrate
620 E McNeil
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-6030
MANAGEMENT SERVICES DEPT
Finance Director
Justin Johnson, Administrative Services Director
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4024
jjohnson@showlowaz.gov
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPT
Human Resources Director
Stephanie McQuillan, Human Resources Manager
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4027
smcquillan@showlowaz.gov
EMERGENCY SERVICES DEPT
Police Chief
Joe Shelley, Police Chief
150 N 6th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 537-5091
jshelley@showlowaz.gov
Fire Chief
Bryan Savage, Fire Chief-Timber Mesa Fire District
3561 E Deuce of Clubs
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 537-5100
bsavage@timbermesafire.org
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPT
Planning/Community Development Director
Justen Tregaskes, Planning & Zoning Director
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4041
jtregaskes@showlowaz.gov
Building Official
Jacob Wilcock, Code Enforcement
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4043
jwilcock@showlowaz.gov
Building Official
John Wilhelm, Building Official
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4053
jwilhelm@showlowaz.gov
COMMUNITY SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Parks & Recreation Director
Jay Brimhall, Community Services Director
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4014
jbrimhall@showlowaz.gov
Library Director
Lisa Lewis, Library Services Manager
181 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4073
llewis@showlowaz.gov
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Public Works Director
Rick Austin, Public Works Operations Manager
1281 E Thornton
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4103
raustin@showlowaz.gov
Public Works Director
Bill Kopp, Public Works Director
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4081
bkopp@showlowaz.gov
Airport Director
Glen Boyd, Airport Manager
3150 Airport Loop
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4192
gboyd@showlowaz.gov
PUBLIC INFORMATION DEPARTMENT
Information Technology Director
Danny Milam, Information Systems Manager
180 N 9th St
Show Low, AZ 85901
(928) 532-4120
dmilam@showlowaz.gov
LEGISLATORS
US SENATORS
Senator:
Jeff Flake
Senator:
John McCain
US REPRESENTATIVES
Congressional District:
1
Congressman:
Tom O'Halleran
STATE REPRESENTATIVES