Local Government Directory

 

BULLHEAD CITY, City of
2355 Trane Road
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
Phone:
(928) 763-9400
Fax:
(928) 763-0131
City Hall Hours:
Monday thru Friday: 8:00-5:00
Council Meets:
1st & 3rd Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m.
Incorporation Date:
1984
Charter City:
No
Population:
39,540 (2010 Census)
Area Within Limits:
61.4 sq. mi.
Elevation:
504 ft.
County:
Mohave
Municipal Utilities:
Wastewater
General Election:
November
Sales Tax:
2%/$11,710,386
Bed Tax:
Sales tax + 3%/$125,526
Use Tax:
2%/$441,938
Property Tax:
None
Council/Manager Form of Government:
Yes
Directly Elected Mayor:
Yes
Municipal Property Corporation:
Yes
Alternative Expenditure Limit:
No
OFFICIALS
MAYOR & COUNCIL OFFICE
Mayor
Tom Brady, Mayor of Bullhead City
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0122
tbrady@bullheadcity.com
Term expires: 2018
Vice Mayor
Mark Clark, Vice Mayor of Bullhead City
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0111
mclark@bullheadcity.com
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Kathy Bruck, Councilmember of Bullhead City
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0111
kbruck@bullheadcity.com
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Steven D'Amico, Councilmember of Bullhead City
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0111
sdamico@bullheadcity.com
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
Tami Ring, Councilmember of Bullhead City
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0111
tring@bullheadcity.com
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Sheila Shutts, Councilmember of Bullhead City
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0111
sshutts@bullheadcity.com
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Annette Wegmann, Councilmember of Bullhead City
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0111
awegmann@bullheadcity.com
Term expires: 2018
CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE
Manager
Toby Cotter, City Manager
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0122
tcotter@bullheadcity.com
Susan Betts, Human Services/Transit Director
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0157
sbetts@bullheadcity.com
CITY CLERK'S OFFICE
Clerk
Sue Stein, City Clerk
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0111
sstein@bullheadcity.com
LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Attorney
Garnet Emery, City Attorney
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0155
gemery@bullheadcity.com
Martin Rogers, Chief City Prosecutor
1255 Marina Blvd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0102
martinr@bullheadcity.com
MANAGEMENT SERVICES DEPT
Finance Director
Rudy Vera, Finance Director
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-9400
rvera@bullheadcity.com
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPT
Human Resources Director
Brenda Richardson, Human Resources Director
1255 Marina Blvd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0153
brichardson@bullheadcity.com
EMERGENCY SERVICES DEPT
Police Chief
Brian Williamson, Police Chief
1255 Marina Blvd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-9200
chief@bullheadcity.com
COMMUNITY SERVICES DEPARTMENT
David Heath, Recreation Manager
2047 Commercial Way
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0158
recmgr@bullheadcity.com
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Engineer
Pawan Agrawal, City Engineer
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-9400
pagrawal@bullheadcity.com
Public Works Director
Pawan Agrawal, Public Works Director
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-9400
pagrawal@bullheadcity.com
Bob Leuck, Assistant Public Works Director
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0128
bleuck@bullheadcity.com
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
Government Relations Director
Bob Leuck, Intergov
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-0128
bleuck@bullheadcity.com
PUBLIC INFORMATION DEPARTMENT
Communication/Public Affairs Director
VACANT, Communication/Public Affairs Director
2355 Trane Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
LEGISLATORS
US SENATORS
Senator:
Jeff Flake
Senator:
John McCain
US REPRESENTATIVES
Congressional District:
4
Congressman:
Paul A. Gosar
STATE REPRESENTATIVES