Local Government Directory

 

PINETOP-LAKESIDE, Town of
958 S Woodland Rd
Lakeside, AZ 85929
Phone:
(928) 368-8696
Fax:
(928) 368-8528
City Hall Hours:
Monday thru Friday: 8:00-5:00
Council Meets:
1st & 3rd Thursdays, 6:00 p.m.
Incorporation Date:
1984
Charter City:
No
Population:
4,282 (2010 Census)
Area Within Limits:
13.5 sq. mi.
Elevation:
7,200 ft.
County:
Navajo
Municipal Utilities:
None
General Election:
November
Sales Tax:
2.5%/$3,587,540
Bed Tax:
Sales tax + 3%/$248,587
Use Tax:
None
Property Tax:
None
Council/Manager Form of Government:
Yes
Directly Elected Mayor:
No
Municipal Property Corporation:
Yes
Alternative Expenditure Limit:
No
OFFICIALS
MAYOR & COUNCIL OFFICE
Mayor
Stephanie Irwin, Mayor of Pinetop-Lakeside
PO Box 1554
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 367-6621
sirwin@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
Term expires: 2018
Vice Mayor
Jerry Smith, Vice Mayor of Pinetop-Lakeside
537 E Oak Meadow Ln
Pinetop, AZ 85935
(928) 367-6911
jsmith@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Robert Bersok, Jr, Councilmember of Pinetop-Lakeside
2079 S Donna Ln
Pinetop, AZ 85935
(231) 499-6345
rbersok@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
Carla Bowen, Councilmember of Pinetop-Lakeside
PO Box 1087
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 242-0824
cbowen@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Kathy Dahnk, Councilmember of Pinetop-Lakeside
424 S Woodland Ln
Pinetop, AZ 85935
(928) 207-5346
kdahnk@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Norris Dodd, Councilmember of Pinetop-Lakeside
PO Box 2326
Pinetop, AZ 85935
(928) 358-0843
ndodd@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
James Jim Snitzer, Councilmember of Pinetop-Lakeside
PO Box 2500
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 367-6574
jsnitzer@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE
Manager
Keith Johnson, Town Manager
958 S Woodland Rd
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 368-8696
kjohnson@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
CITY CLERK'S OFFICE
Clerk
Remilie S Miller, Town Clerk
958 S Woodland Rd
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 368-8696
rmiller@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Attorney
William J Sims, Attorney for Pinetop-Lakeside
2020 N Central Ave Ste 670
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 772-5501
wjsims@simsmurray.com
Magistrate
David L Widmaier, Town Magistrate
PO Box 860
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 368-6200
david@cableone.net
MANAGEMENT SERVICES DEPT
Finance Director
Kevin Rodolph, Finance Director
958 S Woodland Rd
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 368-8696
krodolph@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPT
Human Resources Director
VACANT, Human Resources Director
958 S Woodland Rd
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 368-8696
EMERGENCY SERVICES DEPT
Police Chief
Dan Sargent, Police Chief
958 S Woodland Rd
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 368-8803
dsargent@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPT
Planning/Community Development Director
Cody Blake, Community Development Director
958 S Woodland Rd
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 368-8696
cblake@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
COMMUNITY SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Parks & Recreation Director
Matthew Williams, Community Services Manager
958 S Woodland Rd
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 368-6700
mwilliams@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
Library Director
Kendra Abel, Library Manager
1595 W Johnson Dr
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 368-6688
kabel@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Public Works Director
Matt Patterson, Public Works Director
958 S Woodland Rd
Lakeside, AZ 85929
(928) 368-8885
mpatterson@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
LEGISLATORS
US SENATORS
Senator:
Jeff Flake
Senator:
John McCain
US REPRESENTATIVES
Congressional District:
1
Congressman:
Tom O'Halleran
STATE REPRESENTATIVES