Local Government Directory

 

PAGE, City of
P.O. Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
Phone:
(928) 645-8861
Fax:
(928) 645-4227
City Hall Hours:
Monday thru Thursday: 7:00-5:30
Council Meets:
2nd & 4th Wednesdays, 6:30 p.m.
Incorporation Date:
1975
Charter City:
No
Population:
7,553 (2017 Census Estimate)
Area Within Limits:
37 sq. mi.
Elevation:
4,300 ft.
County:
Coconino
Municipal Utilities:
Water, Sewer, Airport, Cemetery, Electricity, Sanitation, Golf Course
General Election:
November
Sales Tax:
3%/$12,689,252
Bed Tax:
Sales tax + 4.263%/(included in sales tax)
Use Tax:
3%/(included in sales tax)
Property Tax:
None
Council/Manager Form of Government:
Yes
Directly Elected Mayor:
Yes
Municipal Property Corporation:
No
Alternative Expenditure Limit:
Yes
OFFICIALS
MAYOR & COUNCIL OFFICE
Mayor
Levi Tappan, Mayor of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
ltappan@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
Vice Mayor
John Kocjan, Vice Mayor of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
jkocjan@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Theresa Bowlby, Councilmember of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
tbowlby@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2022
Councilmember
Mark Cormier, Councilmember of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
mcormier@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2022
Councilmember
Kristin Davis, Councilmember of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
kdavis@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Dennis Warner, Councilmember of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
dwarner@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Rich Yanke, Councilmember of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
ryanke@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2022
CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE
Manager
Michael Celaya, City Manager
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4241
mcelaya@pageaz.gov
CITY CLERK'S OFFICE
Clerk
Kim Larson, City Clerk
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4221
klarson@pageaz.gov
LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Attorney
Joshua Smith, City Attorney
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4256
jsmith@pageaz.gov
Magistrate
Rick Olson, City Magistrate
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4280
rolson@pageaz.gov
MANAGEMENT SERVICES DEPT
Finance Director
Linda Watson, Finance Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4203
lwatson@pageaz.gov
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPT
Human Resources Director
Rachell French, Human Resources & Risk Management Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4231
hr@pageaz.gov
EMERGENCY SERVICES DEPT
Police Chief
Drew Sanders, Police Chief
PO Box 3005
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4106
dsanders@pageaz.gov
Fire Chief
Jeff Reed, Fire Chief
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4344
jreed@pageaz.gov
VACANT, Police Captain
PO Box 3005
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4362
VACANT, Assistant Fire Chief
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPT
Planning/Community Development Director
Tim Suan, Community Development Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4261
tsuan@pageaz.gov
Building Official
Brett Slavens, Building Inspector
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4266
bslavens@pageaz.gov
Economic Development Director
VACANT, Economic Development Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4310
Dan Meraz, Code Compliance Officer
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4260
dmeraz@pageaz.gov
COMMUNITY SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Parks & Recreation Director
Lynn Cormier, Community & Recreation Services Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4314
kcomier@pageaz.gov
Library Director
Debbie Winlock, Library Manager
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4272
dwinlock@pageaz.gov
VACANT, Human Services Manager
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-2600
VACANT, Parks & Recreation Manager
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4380
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Engineer
Matt Wood, Engineering and Operations Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-2419
mwood@cityofpage.org
Public Works Director
Kyle Christiansen, Public Works Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4300
kchristiansen@pageaz.gov
Airport Director
Kyle Christiansen, Airport Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4302
kchristiansen@pageaz.gov
Bryan Hill, Page Utility Enterprises General Manager
PO Box 516
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-2419
bryan@pageutility.com
LEGISLATORS
US SENATORS
Senator:
Martha McSally
Senator:
Kyrtsen Sinema
US REPRESENTATIVES
Congressional District:
1
Congressman:
Tom O'Halleran
STATE REPRESENTATIVES
State Legislative District:
7
Senator:
Jamescita Peshlakai
Representative:
Arlando Teller
Representative:
Myron Tsosie