Local Government Directory

 

PAGE, City of
P.O. Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
Phone:
(928) 645-8861
Fax:
(928) 645-4227
City Hall Hours:
Monday thru Thursday: 7:00-5:30
Council Meets:
2nd & 4th Wednesdays, 6:30 p.m.
Incorporation Date:
1975
Charter City:
No
Population:
7,247 (2010 Census)
Area Within Limits:
37 sq. mi.
Elevation:
4,300 ft.
County:
Coconino
Municipal Utilities:
Water, Sewer, Airport, Cemetery, Electricity, Sanitation, Golf Course
General Election:
November
Sales Tax:
3%/$10,282,648
Bed Tax:
Sales tax + 4.263%/(included in sales tax)
Use Tax:
3%/(included in sales tax)
Property Tax:
None
Council/Manager Form of Government:
Yes
Directly Elected Mayor:
Yes
Municipal Property Corporation:
No
Alternative Expenditure Limit:
Yes
OFFICIALS
MAYOR & COUNCIL OFFICE
Mayor
William Bill Diak, Mayor of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
wdiak@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2018
Vice Mayor
John Kocjan, Vice Mayor of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
jkocjan@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Michael Bryan, Councilmember of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
mbryan@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
Scott Sadler, Councilmember of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
ssadler@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Korey Seyler, Councilmember of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
kseyler@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Levi Tappan, Councilmember of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
ltappan@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
Dennis Warner, Councilmember of Page
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4220
dwarner@pageaz.gov
Term expires: 2018
CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE
Manager
Crystal Dyches, City Manager
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4241
cdyches@pageaz.gov
CITY CLERK'S OFFICE
Clerk
Kim Larson, City Clerk
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4221
klarson@pageaz.gov
LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Attorney
Joshua Smith, City Attorney
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4256
jsmith@pageaz.gov
Magistrate
Rick Olson, City Magistrate
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4280
rolson@pageaz.gov
MANAGEMENT SERVICES DEPT
Finance Director
Linda Watson, Finance Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4203
lwatson@pageaz.gov
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPT
Human Resources Director
Kay Eddlemon, Human Resources & Risk Management Dir
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4231
keddlemon@pageaz.gov
EMERGENCY SERVICES DEPT
Police Chief
Frank Balkcom, Sr, Police Chief
PO Box 3005
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4357
fbalkcom@pageaz.gov
Fire Chief
Jeff Reed, Fire Chief
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4344
jreed@pageaz.gov
VACANT, Police Captain
PO Box 3005
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4362
VACANT, Assistant Fire Chief
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPT
Planning/Community Development Director
Kimberly Johnson, AICP, Community Development Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4261
kjohnson@pageaz.gov
Building Official
Brett Slavens, Building Inspector
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4266
bslavens@pageaz.gov
COMMUNITY SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Engineer
Matt Wood, Engineering and Operations Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-2419
mwood@cityofpage.org
Parks & Recreation Director
Jackie LaNew, Parks & Recreation Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4380
jlanew@pageaz.gov
Library Director
Debbie Winlock, Community Services Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4272
dwinlock@pageaz.gov
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Public Works Director
Cliff Linker, Public Works Supervisor
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4300
clinker@pageaz.gov
Airport Director
Rick Olson, Airport Director
PO Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-4282
rolson@pageaz.gov
Bryan Hill, Page Utility Enterprises General Manager
PO Box 516
Page, AZ 86040
(928) 645-2419
bryan@pageutility.com
LEGISLATORS
US SENATORS
Senator:
Jeff Flake
Senator:
John McCain
US REPRESENTATIVES
Congressional District:
1
Congresswoman:
Maria Syms
Congressional District:
1
Congressman:
Tom O'Halleran
STATE REPRESENTATIVES