Local Government Directory

 

LITCHFIELD PARK, City of
214 West Wigwam Boulevard
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Phone:
(623) 935-5033
Fax:
(623) 935-5427
City Hall Hours:
Monday thru Friday: 8:00-5:00
Council Meets:
3rd Wednesday, 7:00 p.m.
Incorporation Date:
1987
Charter City:
No
Population:
5,476 (2010 Census)
Area Within Limits:
3.3 sq. mi.
Elevation:
1,027 ft.
County:
Maricopa
Municipal Utilities:
None
General Election:
November
Sales Tax:
2.8%/$4,682,963
Bed Tax:
Sales tax + 1%/(included in sales tax)
Use Tax:
2.8%/(included in sales tax)
Property Tax:
None
Council/Manager Form of Government:
Yes
Directly Elected Mayor:
Yes
Municipal Property Corporation:
No
Alternative Expenditure Limit:
Yes
OFFICIALS
MAYOR & COUNCIL OFFICE
Mayor
Thomas L Schoaf, Mayor of Litchfield Park
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5033
tschoaf@litchfield-park.org
Term expires: 2018
Vice Mayor
Paul J Faith, Vice Mayor of Litchfield Park
919 N Dysart Rd Ste F
Avondale, AZ 85323
(623) 932-0430
pfaith@litchfield-park.org
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
Tim Blake, Councilmember of Litchfield Park
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 826-3732
tblake@litchfield-park.org
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
Ann Donahue, Councilmember of Litchfield Park
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5033
adonahue@litchfield-park.org
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Peter E Mahoney, Councilmember of Litchfield Park
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5059
pmahoney@litchfield-park.org
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Jeff Raible, Councilmember of Litchfield Park
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5033
jraible@litchfield-park.org
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
John W Romack, Councilmember of Litchfield Park
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5033
jromack@litchfield-park.org
Term expires: 2020
CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE
Manager
Sonny Culbreth, Interim City Manager
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5033
sculbreth@litchfield-park.org
Sonny Culbreth, Assistant City Manager
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-9040
sculbreth@litchfield-park.org
CITY CLERK'S OFFICE
Clerk
Terri Roth, Interim City Clerk
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5033
troth@litchfield-park.org
Terri Roth, Deputy City Clerk
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5033
troth@litchfield-park.org
LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Attorney
Susan Goodwin, Attorney for Litchfield Park
1 E Washington St
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 257-7671
sgoodwin@gustlaw.com
Magistrate
Craig Ring, City Magistrate
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-7091
MANAGEMENT SERVICES DEPT
Finance Director
Benjamin Ronquillo, Finance Director
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-4364
bronquillo@litchfield-park.org
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPT
Human Resources Director
Carolyn Sellmeyer, Human Resources Director
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-4364
csellmeyer@litchfield-park.org
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPT
Planning/Community Development Director
Pamela Maslowski, Planning Services Director
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5033
pam@litchfield-park.org
Building Official
VACANT, Building Official
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-1066
COMMUNITY SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Parks & Recreation Director
Sonny Culbreth, Parks & Recreation Director
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-9040
sculbreth@litchfield-park.org
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Engineer
WC Scoutten PE, EPS Group , Engineer for Litchfield Park
1626 N Litchfield Rd Ste 310
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 547-4661
Public Works Director
Brian Goodman, Public Works Director
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-1066
bgoodman@litchfield-park.org
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
Government Relations Director
Jim Rumpeltes, Government Relations Liaison
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5033
jrumpeltes@litchfield-park.org
PUBLIC INFORMATION DEPARTMENT
Communication/Public Affairs Director
Sonny Culbreth, Interim Communications/Public Affairs Director
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5033
sculbreth@litchfield-park.org
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT/TOURISM
Economic Development Director
Jim Rumpeltes, Economic Development Director
214 W Wigwam Blvd
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5033
jrumpeltes@litchfield-park.org
LEGISLATORS
US SENATORS
Senator:
Jeff Flake
Senator:
John McCain
US REPRESENTATIVES
Congressional District:
8
Congressman:
Trent Franks
STATE REPRESENTATIVES