Local Government Directory

 

CLARKDALE, Town of
P.O. Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
Phone:
(928) 639-2400
Fax:
(928) 639-2459
City Hall Hours:
Monday thru Thursday: 8:00-5:30; Friday: 8:00-12:00
Council Meets:
2nd Tuesday, 6:00 p.m., 4th Tuesday, 3:00 p.m.
Incorporation Date:
1957
Charter City:
No
Population:
4,272 (2016 Census Estimate)
Area Within Limits:
10.14 sq. mi.
Elevation:
3,550 ft.
County:
Yavapai
Municipal Utilities:
Water, Trash, Sewer, Cemetery
General Election:
November
Sales Tax:
3%/$874,306
Bed Tax:
Sales tax + 2%/(included in sales tax)
Use Tax:
None
Property Tax:
Primary
Council/Manager Form of Government:
Yes
Directly Elected Mayor:
Yes
Municipal Property Corporation:
Yes
Alternative Expenditure Limit:
Yes
OFFICIALS
MAYOR & COUNCIL OFFICE
Mayor
Doug Von Gausig, Mayor of Clarkdale
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2432
doug.vongausig@clarkdale.az.gov
Term expires: 2020
Vice Mayor
Richard Dehnert, Vice Mayor of Clarkdale
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2437
richard.dehnert@clarkdale.az.gov
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Curtiss Bohall, Councilmember of Clarkdale
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2438
curtiss.bohall@clarkdale.az.gov
Term expires: 2018
Councilmember
Scott Buckley, Councilmember of Clarkdale
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2436
scott.buckley@clarkdale.az.gov
Term expires: 2020
Councilmember
Bill Regner, Councilmember of Clarkdale
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2434
bill.regner@clarkdale.az.gov
Term expires: 2018
CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE
Manager
Gayle Mabery, Town Manager
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2400
gayle.mabery@clarkdale.az.gov
CITY CLERK'S OFFICE
Clerk
Kathy Bainbridge, Town Clerk
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2400
kathy.bainbridge@clarkdale.az.gov
LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Attorney
Robert Pecharich, Attorney for Clarkdale
125 N Granite St
Prescott, AZ 86301
(928) 445-0122
rpecharich@bpcws.com
Attorney
Donald C Zavala, Jr, Attorney for Clarkdale
125 N Granite St
Prescott, AZ 86301
(928) 445-0122
dzavala@bpcws.com
Magistrate
Ron Ramsey, Town Magistrate
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 649-7730
rramsey@courts.az.gov
MANAGEMENT SERVICES DEPT
Finance Director
Kathy Bainbridge, Finance Director
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2400
kathy.bainbridge@clarkdale.az.gov
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPT
Human Resources Director
Janet Perry, Human Resources Director
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 369-2400
janet.perry@clarkdale.az.gov
EMERGENCY SERVICES DEPT
Police Chief
Randy Taylor, Police Chief
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 649-7700
randy.taylor@clarkdale.az.gov
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPT
Planning/Community Development Director
Jodie Filardo, Community Development
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2500
jodie.filardo@clarkdale.az.gov
Building Official
Paul Grasso, Building Official
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2500
paul.grasso@clarkdale.az.gov
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Public Works Director
Wayne Debrosky, Public Works Director
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2500
wayne.debrosky@clarkdale.az.gov
Utilities Director
Wayne Debrosky, Utilities Director
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2520
wayne.debrosky@clarkdale.az.gov
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT/TOURISM
Economic Development Director
Jodie Filardo, Economic Development
PO Box 308
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
(928) 639-2500
jodie.filardo@clarkdale.az.gov
LEGISLATORS
US SENATORS
Senator:
Jeff Flake
Senator:
John McCain
US REPRESENTATIVES
Congressional District:
4
Congressman:
Paul A. Gosar
STATE REPRESENTATIVES