		for Annual Confere	nce	
	added AFTER email of date			
	extension			
Award	Name	Title	City	Service Dates
8	David Waldron	Councilmember	Apache Junction	2003-2007; 2012-present
8	Jim McDonald	Councilmember	Avondale	2008-present
8	Brian McAchran	Councilmember	Buckeye	2008-present
8	Richard Dehnert	Vice Mayor	Clarkdale	2008-present
8	Margaret Morales	Councilmember	Douglas	2008-present
8	Joe Ramirez	Vice Mayor	El Mirage	2000-2002, 2010-2016
8	David Shapera	Councilmember	El Mirage	2008-present
8	Karla Brewster	Councilmember	Flagstaff	2008-present
8	Coral Evans	Councilmember	Flagstaff	2008-present
8	Lerry Alderman	Councilmember	Globe	2008-present
8	Kenneth Taylor	Mayor	Huachuca City	2008-present
8	Carole Young	Vice Mayor	Kingman	2008-present
8	Don Callahan	Vice Mayor	Lake Havasu City	2008-present
8	Dean Barlow	Councilmember	Lake Havasu City	2008-present
8	John Romack	Councilmember	Litchfield Park	2008-present
8	Marvin Brown	Vice Mayor	Maricopa	2008-present
8	Alex Finter	Councilmember	Mesa	2008-present
8	Dave Richins	Councilmember	Mesa	2008-present
8	Cesar Parada	Councilmember	Nogales	2008-present
8	William Garner	Councilmember	Oro Valley	2008-present
8	Richard Croy	Councilmember	Payson	2008-present
8	Kenny Evans	Mayor	Payson	2008-present
8	Michael Hughes	Vice Mayor	Payson	2008-present
8	Michael Nowakowski	Councilmember	Phoenix	2008-present
8	Thomas Claridge Russell Woods	Mayor Councilmember	Pima	2008-present
8			Pima	2008-present
8 8	Craig Barnes Jeff Brown	Councilmember Councilmember	Queen Creek Queen Creek	2008-present 2008-present
8	Ken Malloque	Councilmember	Safford	2008-present
8	Gerardo Sanchez	Mayor	San Luis	2008-present
8	Gloria Torres	Councilmember	San Luis	2008-present
8	Suzanne Klapp	Councilmember	Scottsdale	2008 present
8	Phelps Wilkins	Councilmember	Springerville	2006-2010, 2012-2016
8	George Binney	Vice Mayor	Star Valley	2008-present
8	Barbara Hartwell	Councilmember	Star Valley	2008 present
8	Skip Hall	Councilmember	Surprise	2008-present
8	John Williams	Councilmember	Surprise	2008-present
8	Joel Navarro	Councilmember	Tempe	2008-present
8	Corey D. Woods	Vice Mayor	Tempe	2008-present
8	Wayne Griffin	Councilmember	Thatcher	2008-present
8	Regina Romero	Councilmember	Tucson	2007-present
8	Gerald "Sam" Lindsey	Councilmember	Willcox	2008-present
8	Frank McNelly	Councilmember	Williams	2008-present

8	James Wurgler	Councilmember	Williams	2008-present
8	Marshall Losey	Councilmember	Winslow	2008-present
	•			
12	Stephanie Karlin	Vice Mayor	Avondale	2000-2003, 2008-present
12	Robert Garza	Councilmember	Buckeye	2004-present
12	Doug Von Gausig	Mayor	Clarkdale	2004-present
12	Jerrell W. Tidwell	Councilmember	Eloy	2004-present
12	Donna Johnson	Councilmember	Huachuca City	2003-present
12	Lew Currier	Mayor	Jerome	1994-1998, 2008-present
12	Sheila Stephenson	Councilmember	Kearny	2004-present
12	Paul Faith	Vice Mayor	Litchfield Park	2004-present
12	Paul Stucky	Councilmember	Litchfield Park	2004-present
12	Esther Melendez-Lopez	Councilmember	Nogales	2004-present
12	John Wilson	Councilmember	Payson	2004-present
12	Cathy Carlat	Mayor	Peoria	2004-present
12	W.J. "Jim" Lane	Mayor	Scottsdale	2004-present
12	Mary Nedrow	Mayor	Springerville	2002-2010, 2012-present
12	John H. Cook	Mayor	Wickenburg	2004-present
12	Elwood "Woody" Johnson	Councilmember	Willcox	2004-present
12	John W. Moore	Mayor	Williams	2004-present
12	Peter Cake	Councilmember	Winslow	2004-present
16	Peter Mahoney	Councilmember	Litchfield Park	2000-present
16	Dennis Kavanaugh	Councilmember	Mesa	1996-2004, 2008-present
16	Lynne Skelton	Councilmember	Sahuarita	2000-present
16	Robert "Bob" Blanchard	Mayor Pro Tem	Sierra Vista	1998-present
16	Mark Mitchell	Mayor	Тетре	2000-present
20	Kerry Ballard	Councilmember	Snowflake	1995-present
20	Shirley Scott	Councilmember	Tucson	1995-present