2016 Service Awards for Annual Conference				
Award	Name	Title	City	Service Dates
8	David Waldron	Councilmember	Apache Junction	2003-2007; 2012-present
8	Jim McDonald	Councilmember	Avondale	2008-present
8	Richard Dehnert	Vice Mayor	Clarkdale	2008-present
8	Margaret Morales	Councilmember	Douglas	2008-present
8	Karla Brewster	Councilmember	Flagstaff	2008-present
8	Coral Evans	Councilmember	Flagstaff	2008-present 2008-present
_	Kenneth Taylor	Mayor	Huachuca City	
8	John Romack	Councilmember	Litchfield Park	2008-present
8	Alex Finter	Councilmember	Mesa	2008-present
8	Dave Richins	Councilmember	Mesa	2008-present
8	Wiliam Garner	Councilmember	Oro Valley	2008-present
8	Richard Croy	Councilmember	Payson	2008-present
8	Kenny Evans	Mayor	Payson	2008-present
8	Michael Hughes	Vice Mayor	Payson	2008-present
8	Michael Nowakowski	Councilmember	Phoenix	2008-present
8	Ken Malloque	Councilmember	Safford	2008-present
8	Gerardo Sanchez	Mayor	San Luis	2008-present
8	Joel Navarro	Councilmember	Tempe	2008-present
8	Corey D. Woods	Vice Mayor	Tempe	2008-present
8	Wayne Griffin	Councilmember	Thatcher	2008-present
8	Gerald "Sam" Lindsey	Councilmember	Willcox	2008-present
8	Marshall Losey	Councilmember	Winslow	2008-present
12	Stephanie Karlin	Vice Mayor	Avondale	2000-2003, 2008-present
12	Doug Von Gausig	Mayor	Clarkdale	2004-present
12	Jerrell Tidwell	Councilmember	Eloy	2004-present
12	Donna Johnson	Councilmember	Huachuca City	2003-present
12	Paul Faith	Vice Mayor	Litchfield Park	2004-present
12	Paul Stucky	Councilmember	Litchfield Park	2004-present
12	John Wilson	Councilmember	Payson	2004-present
12	W.J. "Jim" Lane	Mayor	Scottsdale	2004-present
12	John H. Cook	Mayor	Wickenburg	2004-present
12	Elwood "Woody" Johnson	Councilmember	Willcox	2004-present
12	Peter Cake	Councilmember	Winslow	2004-present
16	Peter Mahoney	Councilmember	Litchfield Park	2000-present
16	Dennis Kavanaugh	Councilmember	Mesa	1996-2004, 2008-present
16	Lynne Skelton	Councilmember	Sahuarita	2000-present
	•			
16	Mark Mitchell	Mayor	Tempe	2000-present