SERVICE AWARDS

28 Year Award Recipient

Ed Honea, Mayor, Marana

20 Year Award Recipients

Vincent Francia, Mayor, Cave Creek Jay Tibshraeny, Mayor, Chandler Gene Kelley, Councilmember, Show Low

16 Year Award Recipients

Robin Barker, Vice Mayor, Apache Junction John Insalaco, Mayor, Apache Junction Anna Cline, Councilmember, Bisbee Gilbert Lopez, Councilmember, Coolidge John Kocjan, Vice Mayor, Page Carlo Leone, Councilmember, Peoria Kathie Farr, Councilmember, Tolleson

12 Year Award Recipients

Felix Callicotte, Mayor, Clifton Ruben Jauregui, Councilmember, Cottonwood Diane Joens, Mayor, Cottonwood Billy Waters, Mayor, Duncan Tom Rankin, Mayor, Florence Tom Smith, Former Councilmember, Florence Roxanne Ziegler, Councilmember, Marana Jerry Hooper, Vice Mayor, Parker Marion Shontz, Councilmember, Parker Sal DiCiccio, Councilmember, Phoenix Greg Stanton, Mayor, Phoenix Steve Blair, Councilmember, Prescott James Lamerson, Councilmember, Prescott Lora Lee Nye, Vice Mayor, Prescott Valley Gail Barney, Mayor, Queen Creek Olga Lopez, Vice Mayor, Superior Kenneth Larson, Councilmember, Thatcher

8 Year Award Recipients

Jeff Serdy, Councilmember, Apache Junction Chip Wilson, Councilmember, Apache Junction Glenn Miller, Councilmember, Carefree Robert "Bob" M. Jackson, Mayor, Casa Grande Mary Kortsen, Councilmember, Casa Grande Karl Montoya, Mayor Pro Tempore, Casa Grande Thomas McGuire, Councilmember, Cave Creek Tim Elinski, Councilmember, Cottonwood Terence Pratt, Councilmember, Cottonwood Ben LaForge, Councilmember, Douglas Denise Ice, Vice Mayor, Duncan Marilyn Davis Thorne, Councilmember, Duncan Yvonne Knaack, Former Councilmember, Glendale Joanne Osborne, Councilmember, Goodyear Rhonda Gault, Councilmember, Hayden Maria Munoz, Vice Mayor, Hayden Phil Cobb, Former Councilmember, Holbrook Jeff Hill, Former Mayor, Holbrook David McAtlin, Former Councilmember, Lake Havasu City Mark Nexsen, Mayor, Lake Havasu City Dan Beaver, Mayor, Parker Marlin Kuykendall, Mayor, Prescott Luis Galindo, Councilmember, Somerton Laura Ramirez, Councilmember, Somerton Michael Cirivello, Councilmember, St. Johns Albert Mendoza, Councilmember, Tolleson Chris Band, Councilmember, Wickenburg