## LEGISLATIVE CHAMPIONS AND FRIENDS 2015

## The League will honor the following legislators for their outstanding public service and dedication to local governance. CHAMPIONS



Rep. Mark Cardenas



Rep. Doug Coleman



Sen. Lupe Contreras



Rep. Karen Fann



Rep. Jay Lawrence



Rep. Eric Meyer



Rep. Rebecca Rios



Sen. Bob Worsley

## **FRIENDS**

Rep. John Christopher Ackerley • Rep. Lela Alston • Rep. Brenda Barton • Rep. Sonny Borrelli • Rep. Russell Bowers • Rep. Paul Boyer Rep. Kate Brophy McGee • Sen. Olivia Cajero Bedford • Rep. Noel Campbell • Rep. Heather Carter • Sen. Andrea Dalessandro Sen. Jeff Dial • Sen. Adam Driggs • Rep. Diego Espinoza • Sen. Steve Farley • Rep. Charlene Fernandez • Rep. Randall Friese Rep. Rick Gray • Sen. Katie Hobbs • Sen. John Kavanagh • Rep. Jonathan Larkin • Sen. Debbie Lesko • Rep. Stefanie Mach Rep. Debbie McCune Davis • Rep. Justin Olson • Rep. Lisa Otondo • Sen. Lynne Pancrazi • Sen. Steve Pierce • Rep. Frank Pratt Sen. Martin Quezada • Rep. Bob Robson • Rep. Andrew Sherwood • Rep. T.J. Shope • Rep. Victoria Steele Rep. Bob Thorpe • Rep. Kelly Townsend • Rep. Michelle Ugenti • Rep. Jeff Weninger • Rep. Bruce Wheeler