LEGISLATIVE CHAMPIONS AND FRIENDS 2013

The League will honor the following legislators at our annual conference for their outstanding public service and dedication to local governance. CHAMPIONS



Sen. Olivia Cajero-Bedford



a Rep. Chad ord Campbell



Rep. Doug Coleman



Rep. Juan Carlos Escamilla



Rep. Karen Fann



Rep. John Kavanagh



Rep. Eric Meyer



Robson

er Rep. Bob



Rep. Andrew Sherwood



Sen. Anna Toyar



Sen. Kelli Ward



Sen. Bob Worsley

Rep. Lela Alston • Senate President Andy Biggs • Rep. Sonny Borrelli • Rep. Kate Brophy-McGee • Rep. Mark Cardenas • Sen. Rich Crandall
Rep. Andrea Dalessandro • Rep. Jeff Dial • Sen. Steve Farley • Sen. Steve Gallardo • Rep. Ruben Gallego • Rep. Doris Goodale
Rep. David Gowan • Rep. Rick Gray • Sen. Gail Griffin • Sen. Katie Hobbs • Rep. Phil Lovas • Sen. John McComish • Rep. Debbie McCune-Davis
Sen. Barbara McGuire • Rep. Juan Mendez • Rep. J.D. Mesnard • Rep. Justin Olson • Rep. Ethan Orr • Sen. Lynne Pancrazi
Rep. Martin Quezada • Sen. Don Shooter • Rep. T.J. Shope • Rep. Victoria Steele • Speaker of the House Andy Tobin

FRIENDS