## 2013 Service Awards for Annual Conference

OTS Service Awards for Ann		0.4
ward Name	Title	City
8 Lori McGoffin	Councilmember	Benson
8 David Schwan	Councilmember/Mayor	Carefree
8 Kimball Barlow	Vice Mayor	Colorado City
8 Linda Norman	Councilmember	Cottonwood
8 Roy Delgado	Councilmember	El Mirage
8 Saturnino Flores	Councilmember	Guadalupe
8 Thomas Lagunas	Councilmember	Hayden
8 Enrique Lopez	Councilmember	Hayden
8 Wade Carlisle	Councilmember	Holbrook
8 Esther Melendez-Lopez	Councilmember	Nogales
8 Christine Boatwright	Vice Mayor	Parker
8 Frank Savino	Councilmember	Parker
8 Cathy Carlat	Councilmember	Peoria
8 Sal DiCiccio	Councilmember	Phoenix
8 Michael Johnson	Councilmember	Phoenix
8 Tom Simplot	Councilmember	Phoenix
8 Greg Stanton	Councilmember/Mayor	Phoenix
8 Luke S. Smith	Councilmember/Mayor	Pinetop-Lakeside
8 Steve Blair	Councilmember	Prescott
8 Lora Lee Nye	Councilmember	Prescott Valley
<b>8</b> Jim Lane	Mayor	Scottsdale
8 Bob Littlefield	Councilmember	Scottsdale
8 Henrietta "Hank" Huisking	Councilmemeber	Sierra Vista
8 Martin Porchas	Mayor	Somerton
8 Miguel Villalpando	Councilmember	Somerton
8 Juan F. Rodriguez	Councilmember	Tolleson
8 John H. Cook	Councilmember/Mayor	Wickenburg
8 Jack Duran	Vice Mayor	Youngtown
8 Margaret Chittenden	Councilmember	Youngtown
8 Paul B. Johnson	Councilmember	Yuma
12 Toney King Sr.	Councilmember/Mayor	Benson
12 Jackie Baker	Councilmember	Camp Verde
12 Joe Tamayo	Councilmember	Mammoth
12 Patti Comerford	Vice Mayor	Marana
12 Carol McGorray	Councilmember	Marana
12 Thelda Williams	Councilmember	Phoenix
12 Bob Blanchard	Vice Mayor Pro Tem	Sierra Vista
12 Arturo Magano	Councilmember	Somerton
16 Jackie Meck	Mayor	Buckeye
16 Harvey Skoog	Mayor	Prescott Valley
16 Shirley C Scott	Councilmember	Tucson
16 Robin Boyd	Mayor/Councilmember	Winslow
16 Harold Soehner	Councilmember	Winslow
20 Alvaro Barcelo	Mayor/Councilmember	Mammoth
20 Herb Kai	Councilmember	Marana
<b>20</b> D - 1/1	Constant la	6 i
28 Roy Villanueva	Councilmember	Surprise
28 Karen Barlow	Councilmember	Colorado City
22 Adolfo Comoz	Mayor	Tollocon
32 Adolfo Gamez	Mayor	Tolleson