2013 Service Awards for Annual Conference

2013 Service Awards for Annual Conference Award Name Title City			
		Title	City
_	Lori McGoffin	Councilmember	Benson
	David Schwan	Councilmember/Mayor	Carefree
	Kimball Barlow	Vice Mayor	Colorado City
_	Linda Norman	Councilmember	Cottonwood
	Saturnino Flores	Councilmember	Guadalupe
	Thomas Lagunas	Councilmember	Hayden
	Enrique Lopez	Councilmember	Hayden
_	Wade Carlisle	Councilmember	Holbrook
	Christine Boatwright	Vice Mayor	Parker
	Frank Savino	Councilmember	Parker
	Cathy Carlat	Councilmember	Peoria
	Sal DiCiccio	Councilmember	Phoenix
	Michael Johnson	Councilmember	Phoenix
	Tom Simplot	Councilmember	Phoenix
	Greg Stanton	Councilmember/Mayor	Phoenix
	Luke S. Smith	Councilmember/Mayor	Pinetop-Lakeside
	Steve Blair	Councilmember	Prescott
	Lora Lee Nye	Councilmember	Prescott Valley
•	Jim Lane	Mayor	Scottsdale
_	Bob Littlefield	Councilmember	Scottsdale
	Henrietta "Hank" Huisking	Councilmemeber	Sierra Vista
	Martin Porchas	Mayor	Somerton
	Miguel Villalpando	Councilmember	Somerton
	Juan F. Rodriguez	Councilmember	Tolleson
	John H. Cook	Councilmember/Mayor	Wickenburg
	Jack Duran	Vice Mayor	Youngtown
	Margaret Chittenden	Councilmember	Youngtown
8	Paul B. Johnson	Councilmember	Yuma
12	Ingleia Dalean	Councilmombor	Caman Varida
	Jackie Baker	Councilmember	Camp Verde
	Joe Tamayo	Councilmember	Mammoth
	Patti Comerford	Vice Mayor	Marana
	Carol McGorray	Councilmember	Marana
	Thelda Williams	Councilmember	Phoenix
	Bob Blanchard	Vice Mayor Pro Tem	Sierra Vista
12	Arturo Magano	Councilmember	Somerton
16	Harroy Skoog	Mayor	Drossott Valloy
	Harvey Skoog Shirley C Scott	Mayor Councilmember	Prescott Valley Tucson
	Robin Boyd	Mayor/Councilmember	Winslow
	Harold Soehner	Councilmember	Winslow
10	riai dia 30erinei	Councilinember	VVIIISIOVV
20	Alvaro Barcelo	Mayor/Councilmember	Mammoth
	Herb Kai	Councilmember	Marana
20			
28	Roy Villanueva	Councilmember	Surprise
	Karen Barlow	Councilmember	Colorado City
			,
32	Adolfo Gamez	Mayor	Tolleson