

The League will honor the following legislators at our annual conference for their outstanding public service and dedication to local governance. The following legislators are in touch with local leaders, understand the issues, and willingly participate in each community within their legislative district. They are thoughtful advocates for local decision making, consistent mediators between other stakeholders, and are respected for their contributions statewide. We thank the following legislators for working on behalf of cities and towns during the 2011 legislative session.

## CHAMPIONS (



Cecil Ash



Chad Campbell



Tom Chabin



Steve Farley



Steve Gallardo



Ruben Gallego



Doris Goodale



Russ Iones



Iohn McComish



Debbie McCune Davis Nancy McLain





Eric Mever



Iohn Nelson



David Schapira



Anna Tovar



Steve Urie



FRIENDS (S)



Edward Ableser, Paula Aboud, Ben Arredondo, Kate Brophy-McGee, Olivia Cajero-Bedford, Rich Crandall, Steve Court, Adam Driggs, Karen Fann, Matt Heinz, Katie Hobbs, Jack Jackson, Jr., Linda Lopez, Lynne Pancrazi, Daniel Patterson, Frank Pratt, Amanda Reeve, Kyrsten Sinema, Andy Tobin, Bruce Wheeler, Vic Williams